Sub Modu - "RAM Generation" (Pidgin Syths) Tru Thoughts - new release!!!
J-Felix - "I Remember" (Whole Again Hooligan) - new release!!!
Butch Cassidy Sound System - "Melodic B" (Echo Tone Defeat) Echo Beach Records
Chiiild - "Pirouette" (Synthetic Soul) - new release!!!
Tony Allen - "Road Close" (Africa Funk)
Empress Kandace - "Rescue Me" (single) - new release!!!
Lafayette Afro Rock Band - "Darkest Light" (Afro Funk Explosion) Manifesto Records
Jah 9 - "Note to Self" (Note to Self) VP Records
Horace Andy - "Skylarking" (Inna de Yard) - new release!!!
The Dynamics - "Dum De Dum" (First Landing) Hacktone Records
Thee Sinners - "Seems Like"
Grover Washington -  "Black Frost"
Dudley Perkins - "Get On Up"
Gonna Roll You Over
Jimi Castor Bunch - "Bad"
Willi Hutch - "Get Ready for the Get Down" (Best of...)
Kashmere Stage Band - "Super Bad" (Texas Funk) Now Again Records!
Bohannon - "A Happy Song for You" (Alive)
Adriane Young and Ali Shaheed Muhammed - "Apocoliptico feat. Azymuth" (Jazz is Dead) - new release!!!
Oscar Peterson Trio - "Naptown Blues" (Hello Herbie)
Rim Kwaku Obeng - "Funky Drummer" (Rim Arrives)
Four Tet - "Anti Racists Tech House


Popular Posts