The Dread Zone: July 27, 2020

Babe Rainbow - "Monky Disco (Jo Ba Dub)" (single) Sony Music
Lord Echo - "Low to the Street" (Harmonies) Stones Throw Records
Leon and Rootsquake - "Ride On" (single) - new release!!!
Kenyata Hill feat. Culture - "Free Africa" (single)
Little Ben and the Cheers - "Never More" (Eccentric Soul: The Nickel and Penny Labels) Numero Group
Johnson, Hawkins, - "You Can't Blame Me" (Eccentric Soul: The Capsoul Label) Numero Group
Majestic Arrows - "Doing it for Us" (Eccentric Soul: The Bandit Label) Numero Group
Horace Andy - "Skylarking" (Inna de Yard) Inna de Yard - new release!!!
Michael Kiwanuka - "I Won't Lie" (Home Again)
Kaleta and Super Yamba Band - "Jibiti (Bosq remix)" (single) - new release!!!
Lafayette Afro Rock Band - "Hihache" (Afro Funk Explosion)
Captain Planet - "Ghost Dance" (No Visa) - new release!!!
Charles Mingus - "Hora Decibitus" (Thirteen Pictures) Columbia Records
Adriane Younge and Ali Shaheed Muhammod - "Coneaxo" (Jazz is Dead) Linear Labs - new release!!!
Miles Davis - "One and One" (On the Corner) Columbia Records
Sefi Zisling - "Reverie with You and Me" (Expanse) Tru Thoughts Records
Spaza -
Adrian Younge and the Delfonics - "Lover's Medley" (Presents the Delphonics)
Keleketla - "Crystalise" (Keleketla!) Ninja Tune Records - new release!!!
The Cannibals - "Hey Tonight" (Boogie Breakdown: South African Synth) Cultures of Soul Records
Sneaks - "Addis" (Highway Hypnosis) Merge Records


Popular Posts