Saturday, October 31, 2020

Damon Locks - "Rebuild a Nation" (Where Future Unfolds) International Anthem Records

Little Lizard - "Take Me to your Leader" (Earthlings) - new release!!!

Asian Dub Foundation - "Human 47" (Access Denied) X-Ray Productions - new release!!!

Jon Moon - "Praise Jah" (Praise Jah) Yutman Records - new release!!!

Billy Cobham - "Moon Germs" (Total Eclipse) 

Antibalas - N.E.S.T.A. (Liberation Afro Beat v. 1) Ninja Tune Records

Cookie the Herbalist - "Without You" (Without You)  - new release!!!

Manudigital - "Iztapalapa in Dub" (Dub Trotter) X-Ray Productions - new release!!!

Don Cherry - "Melodica" (Multi Kulti) 

Eek-a-Mouse - "Too Young to Understand" (Wah Do Dem) Greensleeves

Jupiter and Okwess - "Na Kozonga" - new release!!!

Khruangbin - "Summer Madness" (single) - new release!!!

Cliff Beach - "Black Moses" (Cliff Beach) - new release!!!

Chicago Underground Duo - "Exponent Red" (Axis and Alignment) 

Azymuth w/ Adrian Younge and Ali Shaheen Muhamood - "Sumare" (Jazz is Dead) Linear Labs - new release!!!

Freddie Hubbard - "Cold Turkey" (Red Clay) 

Don Carlos - "I'm Leaving" (Just a Passing Glance) 

Amanaz - "History of Man" (Africa) Now Again Records!

Pressure Buspipe - "Never Left" (Star Chile e.p.) - new release!!!

Dizzie Gilespie, Sonny Rollins, Sonny Stitt - "Colma 2" (Duets)

Jungle Fire - "Atomico" (Jungle Fire) Nacional Records

Monkey Marc - "Rebel Code" (Rebel Code) - new release!!!

Djosos Krost - "Bloody Day" (No Sign of Bad) Quango Records

No comments:

Post a Comment