Monday, December 20, 2021

The Dread Zone: December 20, 2021b

 Dennis Bovell - "Vargen (Dub for Basboosa)" (Mek it Run) Pressure Sounds Records

Kutiman - "Awake in Dub" (Wachunga in Dub)

Wanluv the Kubolor - "Human Being"

Justin Hinds and Dominoes - "Carry Go Bring HOme" (single)

2562 - "Morvern" (Aerial)

Sub Swara - "Constructing the Absence/Alabaster Dub" (Coup d'Yah) Low Motion Records

3Head - "Afnaz" (Sub Signals vol 2) Dubmisson Records

Manasseh and the Equalizer - "Lik a Nyahbinghi" (Step Like Pepper) 

Rootsman - "Mother Nature" (Essentials) new release!!!

Yusef Lateef - "Mississippi Mud" (The Doctor is in... and out)

The Altons - "Tangled up in you" (single) Penrose Records - new release!!!

Dntel - "Anywhere Anyone" (Life is Full of Possibiities) Plug Research

Universal Togetherness Band - "Try try try" (

KayGees - "Killowatt Invasion" 

Master Plan, Inc. - "Something to be done" (Master Plan, Inc.) Jazzman Records

DAmon Locks - "The Colors that you bring" (Where Future Unfolds) International Anthem Records

Innerzone Orchestra - "Bug in the Bassbin" (Programmed) Planet E Records

Sweatson Klank - "Cloudless" (The Off Switch) Stones Throw Records - new release!!!

Rakoon - "Apple Jam" (Something Precious) 

No comments:

Post a Comment