Monday, February 21, 2022

The Dread Zone: February 21, 2022


Mungo's Hi-Fi - "New York Boogie" (single) - new release!!!

Ammon Contact - "Naeem"  (New Birth) Ninja Tune Records

Shadowbrook Project - "Jamdown Shuffle" (single)

Purpleman - "King on the way" (Dancehall Explosion 1979-85) Trojan Records

Pachyman - "All Night Long" (single) ATO Records - new release!!!

F.S. Blumm and Nils Framm - "Raw Chef" (2x1=4)

Jean Carne - "Come as you are" (single) Jazz is Dead - new release!!!

Kokoroko - "Something's Going On" (single) Brownswood Recordings - new release!!!

Burning Spear - "Old Marcus Garvey" (Marcus Garvey) Island Records

Sweatson Klank - "Mazuku" (The Off Switch e.p.)

Congos - "Fisherman v. Temple of Sound" (Select Cuts from Blood and Fire)

Vera Ward Hall - "Black Woman" (Classic Blues)

Mighty Mystic - "Far from Jamaica" (Giant) - new release!!!

Jordan Rakei - "Bruises" (single) Ninja Tune - new release!!!

Edrix Puzzle - "Lapetus" (Rise to Eris e.p.) On the Corner REcords

The Altons - "Tangled up in you" (single) Penrose Records - new release!!!

Thee Sacred Souls - "A trade of hearts" (single) Penrose Records - new release!!!

Ebi Soda - "Yoshi Orange" (Yoshi Orange) Tru Thoughts Records - new release!!!

Rovo - "Mattah" (Imago) Sony Records

Sault - "Bow" (Black Is) 

Lord Newborn and the Magic Skulls - "Disco Loco" (S/T) Ubiquity Records

Thievery Corporation - "Overstand" (Culture of Fear) ESL Records

Clinton Fearon - "Come by Yah" (Goodness)

Gabor Szabo - "The beat goes on" (Sorcerer) Impulse Records

Theon Cross - "Forward Progression" (Intra I) 

Sugar Minott - "Dance Hall Style" (The Roots Lover) Moll Selekta Records

No comments:

Post a Comment